Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Premier Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine and Joint Replacement Specialists located in Hattiesburg, MS

60 total reviews

Premier Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth H.
Submitted 06/13/18
I was very pleased with my experience with Premier Orthopaedic,their staff and service is second to none. Thank you very much!
LaDonna K.
Submitted 06/09/18
I'm very please with Dr.Baylis as my Dr. He is down to earth he listens and makes you feel comfortable. The staff is great they see to your needs. I first went with my knee with therapy it help.I just recently went with my wrist Dr.Baylis is running test to see what is exactly wrong so far I'm very pleased.I highly recommend Premier Orthopedic
Jane H.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr. Bayliss is a godsend. Keeps my old knee in working condition!
Tonya R.
Submitted 06/06/18
Very nice and caring! Takes the time to make sure you understand everything that is going on .
Kathy K.
Submitted 05/31/18
Very good experience, love the people, high quality care.
Barbara C.
Submitted 05/28/18
Dr. Baylis always listens and cares about how you feel. Explains every step.
Susan A.
Submitted 05/02/18
Very nice. I appreciate that he took time to listen to me especially since it was my first visit. The Arthritis Doctor I had been using for 14 months never even took an X-ray. I had one at Immediate Care, but Dr Weiss never took another one in 14 months. Dr Burns ordered one within 5 minutes of me walking in the door. This gave me confidence he was going to try and help me
Sandra K.
Submitted 04/28/18
Great Dr, shows concern and care
Katrina W.
Submitted 04/26/18
I could not have been happier with the treatment I received from Dr. Baylis and his team. From the front office to xray, nursing, admin support and Dr. Baylis himself, each and every person I encountered were professional, kind, and willing to answer any question I had. Windy was exceptional in working with the insurance company to get my surgery approved and scheduled. Wait times were no more than 5 minutes which I can't say for most doctors offices. I hope I don't need his services again, but if there is a need, he is the first one I'll call. I have referred others to him and would recommend to anyone.
Jane H.
Submitted 04/25/18
Very caring and willing to talk and answer any concerns. Also happy to see improvement in your condition!
Harold F.
Submitted 04/20/18
Great job!
Teresah C.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. Burns and staff were so helpful and kind. Dr. Burns too time to answer questions and was informative
Tessie R.
Submitted 04/14/18
Dr. Baylis and staff have been very helpful in gaining the care I needed fighting through and advocating on my behalf to my insurance company. Additionally, appointments have been very easy to get in and have been very prompt as scheduled. Call backs and follow up have been expedient and above and beyond even following up after hours.
Carsyn K.
Submitted 04/11/18
Carsyn “Reese” loves Dr Baylis and his staff. Dr Baylis always picks with Reese and makes him feel comfortable. You can tell Dr Baylis really is cares about his patients. Clean facility and friendly
Harriet K.
Submitted 04/09/18
Great experience. Dr. Burns took time to explain every procedure along with follow ups.
Kathi S.
Submitted 04/07/18
Very professional staff. Dr. Baylis was very attentive and spent extra time explaining my injury to me. I felt very comfortable and informed with each visit.
Mike L.
Submitted 04/02/18
Very Good.Took time to explain everything. Very good bedside manner.
Daniel B.
Submitted 04/01/18
great results from two surgeries. caring doctor and staff.
Todd B.
Submitted 03/29/18
Knows his stuff!! Gave appropriate attention and seems to genuinely care about my injury and pain.
Richard M.
Submitted 01/04/18
Good Dr. ,Conservative approach.