Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Premier Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine and Joint Replacement Specialists located in Hattiesburg, MS

51 total reviews

Premier Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane H.
Submitted 04/25/18
Very caring and willing to talk and answer any concerns. Also happy to see improvement in your condition!
Harold F.
Submitted 04/20/18
Great job!
Teresah C.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. Burns and staff were so helpful and kind. Dr. Burns too time to answer questions and was informative
Tessie R.
Submitted 04/14/18
Dr. Baylis and staff have been very helpful in gaining the care I needed fighting through and advocating on my behalf to my insurance company. Additionally, appointments have been very easy to get in and have been very prompt as scheduled. Call backs and follow up have been expedient and above and beyond even following up after hours.
Carsyn K.
Submitted 04/11/18
Carsyn “Reese” loves Dr Baylis and his staff. Dr Baylis always picks with Reese and makes him feel comfortable. You can tell Dr Baylis really is cares about his patients. Clean facility and friendly
Harriet K.
Submitted 04/09/18
Great experience. Dr. Burns took time to explain every procedure along with follow ups.
Kathi S.
Submitted 04/07/18
Very professional staff. Dr. Baylis was very attentive and spent extra time explaining my injury to me. I felt very comfortable and informed with each visit.
Mike L.
Submitted 04/02/18
Very Good.Took time to explain everything. Very good bedside manner.
Daniel B.
Submitted 04/01/18
great results from two surgeries. caring doctor and staff.
Todd B.
Submitted 03/29/18
Knows his stuff!! Gave appropriate attention and seems to genuinely care about my injury and pain.
Richard M.
Submitted 01/04/18
Good Dr. ,Conservative approach.