Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Premier Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine and Joint Replacement Specialists located in Hattiesburg, MS

59 total reviews

Premier Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca W.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Burns took time to explain probably problem with former surgery and will look into further.
Vicki G.
Submitted 09/12/18
Great caring Doctor!
Pat M.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr Baylis and his staff have been super nice ! and have answered my questions
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 08/18/18
Injections really helped knees. Able to walk much better.
Betty H.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. Burns was very nice. Took the time to talk to me and answer lots of questions. The entire staff was very nice and professional!!!
Amber S.
Submitted 08/08/18
Very satisfied with all staff, front desk, radiology and Dr. Burns.
Anita B.
Submitted 08/02/18
As always, Dr. Baylis, Wendy, Cheryl, Tara (the entire staff) are the most knowledgeable and professional team/ staff in this medical field. The excellent service and expertise continues as when I had knee replacement surgery. The patient follow up is MOST COMMENDABLE! Thank you and God Bless!
April M.
Submitted 07/27/18
The staff was very friendly. Dr. Bayliss explained my injury very well. He made me understand the exact damage of my injury. He saw what another dr could not see. I had went to a previous dr before Dr. Bayliss. He told me that I had a high ankle sprang. Dr. Bayliss took x-rays and could barely see something wrong. He ordered a CT Scan for my ankle, which the first dr denied me of. I had fractured my ankle at the joint. I highly recommend Dr. Bayliss and his staff. Not only because he could see my diagnosis but he listened to what I had to say and he just seemed very humble.
Clayton B.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Burns talked and answered all questions. Not rushed at all very informative visit. Very easy to talk to.
Regina F.
Submitted 07/24/18
Excellent
Julianna F.
Submitted 07/17/18
Professional
Jo-Ann E.
Submitted 07/14/18
Friendly staff. Great doctors. Answered all my questions.
Anna E.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr. B. & his staff are the greatest! He's going to do my other knee !
Andrea B.
Submitted 06/25/18
Everyone was so friendly and professional, from the receptionist to the physician. I was in a lot of pain, and everyone I encountered was very accommodating and went out of their way to help me. I so appreciate not being treated like a number or nuisance.....Thank you Premiere for putting patients FIRST!
Deidre B.
Submitted 06/22/18
Very satisfied with Dr.Burns
Danny G.
Submitted 06/22/18
My visit went well, just I can hurry and get this cast off and into a walking boot. Thanks Dr. Burns.
James M.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Baylis is the best
Dorice R.
Submitted 06/19/18
Doctor byalis Is a very good doctor
Khaleb T.
Submitted 06/13/18
The staff were friendly and very courteous. They all went the extra mile and we highly recommend this establishment.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 06/13/18
I was very pleased with my experience with Premier Orthopaedic,their staff and service is second to none. Thank you very much!