Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Premier Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine and Joint Replacement Specialists located in Hattiesburg, MS

51 total reviews

Premier Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clayton B.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Burns talked and answered all questions. Not rushed at all very informative visit. Very easy to talk to.
Regina F.
Submitted 07/24/18
Excellent
Julianna F.
Submitted 07/17/18
Professional
Jo-Ann E.
Submitted 07/14/18
Friendly staff. Great doctors. Answered all my questions.
Anna E.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr. B. & his staff are the greatest! He's going to do my other knee !
Andrea B.
Submitted 06/25/18
Everyone was so friendly and professional, from the receptionist to the physician. I was in a lot of pain, and everyone I encountered was very accommodating and went out of their way to help me. I so appreciate not being treated like a number or nuisance.....Thank you Premiere for putting patients FIRST!
Deidre B.
Submitted 06/22/18
Very satisfied with Dr.Burns
Danny G.
Submitted 06/22/18
My visit went well, just I can hurry and get this cast off and into a walking boot. Thanks Dr. Burns.
James M.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Baylis is the best
Dorice R.
Submitted 06/19/18
Doctor byalis Is a very good doctor
Khaleb T.
Submitted 06/13/18
The staff were friendly and very courteous. They all went the extra mile and we highly recommend this establishment.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 06/13/18
I was very pleased with my experience with Premier Orthopaedic,their staff and service is second to none. Thank you very much!
LaDonna K.
Submitted 06/09/18
I'm very please with Dr.Baylis as my Dr. He is down to earth he listens and makes you feel comfortable. The staff is great they see to your needs. I first went with my knee with therapy it help.I just recently went with my wrist Dr.Baylis is running test to see what is exactly wrong so far I'm very pleased.I highly recommend Premier Orthopedic
Jane H.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr. Bayliss is a godsend. Keeps my old knee in working condition!
Tonya R.
Submitted 06/06/18
Very nice and caring! Takes the time to make sure you understand everything that is going on .
Kathy K.
Submitted 05/31/18
Very good experience, love the people, high quality care.
Barbara C.
Submitted 05/28/18
Dr. Baylis always listens and cares about how you feel. Explains every step.
Susan A.
Submitted 05/02/18
Very nice. I appreciate that he took time to listen to me especially since it was my first visit. The Arthritis Doctor I had been using for 14 months never even took an X-ray. I had one at Immediate Care, but Dr Weiss never took another one in 14 months. Dr Burns ordered one within 5 minutes of me walking in the door. This gave me confidence he was going to try and help me
Sandra K.
Submitted 04/28/18
Great Dr, shows concern and care
Katrina W.
Submitted 04/26/18
I could not have been happier with the treatment I received from Dr. Baylis and his team. From the front office to xray, nursing, admin support and Dr. Baylis himself, each and every person I encountered were professional, kind, and willing to answer any question I had. Windy was exceptional in working with the insurance company to get my surgery approved and scheduled. Wait times were no more than 5 minutes which I can't say for most doctors offices. I hope I don't need his services again, but if there is a need, he is the first one I'll call. I have referred others to him and would recommend to anyone.