Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Premier Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine and Joint Replacement Specialists located in Hattiesburg, MS

60 total reviews

Premier Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
Submitted 09/14/18
I have been to see DR.Baylis several time it's always the same DR.Baylis is very professional with his work he makes sure he get you well and back to work. He also has professional staff's who's friendly and caring as well.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Burns took time to explain probably problem with former surgery and will look into further.
Vicki G.
Submitted 09/12/18
Great caring Doctor!
Pat M.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr Baylis and his staff have been super nice ! and have answered my questions
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 08/18/18
Injections really helped knees. Able to walk much better.
Betty H.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. Burns was very nice. Took the time to talk to me and answer lots of questions. The entire staff was very nice and professional!!!
Amber S.
Submitted 08/08/18
Very satisfied with all staff, front desk, radiology and Dr. Burns.
Anita B.
Submitted 08/02/18
As always, Dr. Baylis, Wendy, Cheryl, Tara (the entire staff) are the most knowledgeable and professional team/ staff in this medical field. The excellent service and expertise continues as when I had knee replacement surgery. The patient follow up is MOST COMMENDABLE! Thank you and God Bless!
April M.
Submitted 07/27/18
The staff was very friendly. Dr. Bayliss explained my injury very well. He made me understand the exact damage of my injury. He saw what another dr could not see. I had went to a previous dr before Dr. Bayliss. He told me that I had a high ankle sprang. Dr. Bayliss took x-rays and could barely see something wrong. He ordered a CT Scan for my ankle, which the first dr denied me of. I had fractured my ankle at the joint. I highly recommend Dr. Bayliss and his staff. Not only because he could see my diagnosis but he listened to what I had to say and he just seemed very humble.
Clayton B.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Burns talked and answered all questions. Not rushed at all very informative visit. Very easy to talk to.
Regina F.
Submitted 07/24/18
Excellent
Julianna F.
Submitted 07/17/18
Professional
Jo-Ann E.
Submitted 07/14/18
Friendly staff. Great doctors. Answered all my questions.
Anna E.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr. B. & his staff are the greatest! He's going to do my other knee !
Andrea B.
Submitted 06/25/18
Everyone was so friendly and professional, from the receptionist to the physician. I was in a lot of pain, and everyone I encountered was very accommodating and went out of their way to help me. I so appreciate not being treated like a number or nuisance.....Thank you Premiere for putting patients FIRST!
Deidre B.
Submitted 06/22/18
Very satisfied with Dr.Burns
Danny G.
Submitted 06/22/18
My visit went well, just I can hurry and get this cast off and into a walking boot. Thanks Dr. Burns.
James M.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Baylis is the best
Dorice R.
Submitted 06/19/18
Doctor byalis Is a very good doctor
Khaleb T.
Submitted 06/13/18
The staff were friendly and very courteous. They all went the extra mile and we highly recommend this establishment.